>I love summer flowers

>Noah and I went to a friend’s wedding today in La Conner, WA and it was a beautiful day to drive up there. The wedding was at a gorgeous rose garden. I was of course smitten with the dahlias, because, well… I have a thing for them. I used them in my wedding, I usually plant them each year, and I just love how they look. I would have taken more photos, but Noah is not as snap-happy as I am and there was only so much time we could spend away from the other wedding events. Congrats Natalee and Scott!

And finally, an obliging husband! 🙂

Leave a Reply

