>Road Trip!

>Noah and I have spent the past two days driving through Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Utah, Colorado, and finally into New Mexico! Our truck is very comfortable to road trip in, but 24 hours of driving in two days feels like quite a lot no matter how good the company or how easy the drive. So, we arrived yesterday afternoon with enough time to check out the beautiful house we are staying in, do some grocery shopping, and enjoy a wonderful dinner with my dad and his wife. After a good night’s sleep, we were ready to celebrate my birthday and Father’s Day by wandering around downtown Santa Fe! I’ll update this post and include some photos when we get home.
Building in downtown Santa Fe
The back patio of my Aunt’s house. The property also has a 270+ degree view of Santa Fe.
Happy 27 to me!

1 thought on “>Road Trip!

Leave a comment