>Quick visit

>My dad came out from Minnesota to visit with the three of us. Noah was unfortunately slammed with work, and couldn’t spend a lot of time with us, but I know my dad loved spending time with Ethan, and had a great time as he acclimated to being Grandpa. We spent most of the time just doing errands and holiday shopping around town. We also went out for dinner at our neighborhood pub.

Also, I stole a few photos of my grandfather from my dad, as I don’t have a lot of them of the last few years of his life. He passed away a year ago, and today would have been his 91st birthday. I know he would have loved to meet Ethan, as he is the first boy born into our family in 55 years!

Grandpa Howard:
Leave a Reply

