>Lots of projects

>

I had these coffee tins sitting around and I realized I was putting off doing something with them because the stupid stickers were going to be hell to peel and clean.

So in a desperate effort to get them off my to-do list, I wrapped them in some cute papers. Voila! Done and done 🙂 They turned out pretty cute, I think. The circular design now holds my loose leaf teas:

… and the floral ones went to my MIL’s house, where I think they’ll fit in quite nicely!

Stay tuned for more crafty projects that have been churned out lately… call it the 2nd trimester energy surge and pre-nesting stage.
One thought on “>Lots of projects

Leave a Reply

