getting ready to be a big brother

This picture just melts my heart.  Ethan is doing well adjusting to the idea of having a baby in the family… at least from what I can tell.  I know it will be a whole other story once she actually arrives.  My mom brought over two of the baby dolls that I had as a little girl, and he likes playing with them and taking care of them.  Although, I’m pretty sure that in this picture, his thumbs are poking “baby’s” eyes out.  Oh well, we’ll work on it.

Look at my two handsome boys.  I could just eat them up.

2 thoughts on “getting ready to be a big brother

  1. I think Ethan will be a wonderful ‘big brother’! He has done well taking care of “Baby” (aka Alan) and “Dolly”. We love you and your little family!

Leave a Reply

